Not Quite a Holiday in Cambodia

After three days in Singapore, I arrived in Phnom Penh rather late last night. I’m excited to meet with my current producers and to see what new fashion accessories I can find for Three Stone Steps.

I will post a blog soon regarding thoughts about Singapore in terms of being green (or not being green) and some general political, social, cultural and other thoughts.

Anyway, I’m about to meet my producer of the recycled eco-chic messenger bags, laptop bag, and wallets. I’m interested in some of their new offerings, and if all goes well (there is a great deal of things to consider) I should have some new very interesting recycled fashion accessories to offer. I’ll update soon.

Anyway, just checking in.

Will update, and attempt to load photos later today.

Stay tuned.

Leave a comment

Filed under eco-chic, Phnom Penh, recycled, Singapore

Leave a Reply

