My Online World & More Metal!

Well, I’ve been playing around a bit on Squidoo, in fact, writing even more about the funky cuff bracelets I had made from recycled metal. If you’ve not heard quite enough about the subject, you can find even more on my Metal Art from Haiti lens here.

I’ve also been Twittering myself silly. It’s fun and non-committal, and you can find Three Stone Steps’ random musings right here.

And, I’m happy–I think–to say that I found the red le roi shown below a new, good home!

Leave a comment

Filed under bead, cuffs, Haiti, metal art, recycled

Leave a Reply

