Friday Photo: We need a flying star with a heart

Am listing now to talking heads recap this horrible week in Washington.  And, I think we need some whimsy.  Actually, I think we need a flying star with a heart.  And, I have it.

haitian metal art, small piece

maybe we actually need a star flying with a heart....what do I know?

Ok, this isn’t yet on the Haitian recycled metal art page on my site, but will be soon (famous last words).   In the meantime, if you want this small star–only $9!–just contact me.

Yes.  I think we all need it.

Leave a comment

Filed under friday photo, Haiti, metal art

Leave a Reply

