Friday Photo: Wall of hearts

So I’ve heard that Valentine’s Day is on Tuesday.  And, in honor of the day where we value all things are heart shaped,  I bring you a photo of a recycled metal art wall of hearts from my just concluded show at St Paul’s School for Girls.

Ok, it’s not a box of chocolate, but seems to be more than a fair alternative.  And, *sigh* these items are not on my website–not even quite yet in my possession, although I understand that they are on the way–and I should have them (fingers duly crossed) very soon.

hearts on wall, recycled metal art

wearing your heart on your wall

Leave a comment

Filed under friday photo, Haiti, metal art

Leave a Reply

